📷#TheDiaryGame 20210123 A day out on Saturday | 星期六出去溜😎 (by @ace108)

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Went to taiji practice on Saturday morning. I took this photo with my phone to tell my phone I need a real camera.
星期六早上去练太极拳。我拍了这张照片秀给太太告诉他我需要一个真正的相机。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
After that, I went to Lorong 8 Food Centre to get lunch. I passed by this shop that sell fruits and often durians. They were closed but had lots of bananas hanging outside the shop.
之后,我去了大巴窑8巷熟食中心卖午餐。我路过这家出售水果的商店,大多数卖榴莲。他们应该还没开但有很多的香蕉挂在店外。
@ace108


One shop had extended out and was selling Chinese New Year decorations.
一家阔展了出来,卖农历新年装饰品。
@ace108


Someone decided to buy some snacks for her parents and I decided to queue to buy wanton noodle for her parents and ourselves for lunch.
有人决定购买一些点心给她的父母和我决定去排队买我们午餐:云吞面。
@ace108


Stopped by the fruit stalls in the market to get some fruits.
去了菜市了的水果摊位买一些成果。
@ace108


Drove to Bugis Junction and someone did some shopping. I decided to take mostly photos from above. This one is Paris Baguette.
开车到白沙浮广场,有人要逛逛。我决定注意拍些照片从上面拍下。这一个是巴Paris Baguette。
@ace108


This one is a cafe.
这一个是一间咖啡厅。
@ace108


Went over to Fu Lu Shou Complex and saw that Rochor Centre was completely gone.
走到福禄寿大夏,看到梧槽中心完全消失。
@ace108


The shop dealing with many dried goods had a big crowd.
卖海味干粮的店铺有大人群。
@ace108


No bazaar market but they did put out some decorations and the shops extended their stuff out.
没有集市市场,但有些店扩展出来摆更多货品如农历新年装饰。
@ace108


There was God of Fortune there too.
那里也有财神爷。
@ace108


The Buddhist temple was still closed during the weekend.
观音堂周末期间仍然关闭。
@ace108


So, the "communication" had to be done outside.
所以,只能在外“沟通”。
@ace108


Same goes at the Indian temple nearby. I think this was the first time I took a wide angle photo and was quite please with the result.
在附近印度寺庙也一样。这是我第一次拍这里的广角照片,对效果相当满意。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. 
 Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42