📷Out to HDB Hub to buy dinner | 去建屋局中心买晚餐😎(by @ace108)

in OCD3 years ago

Boys, boys, boys. 3 is a crowd. Social gathering of more than two is still disallowed. At least from what I know from today news, it's until 14-Jun, then you can gather with group of up to 5 people. This is sculpture at the town central. No name to show who is the artist but if you play Pokemon Go, they call it The Boys and there is a "Gym" there. 😎 There was where I passed when I went out to buy dinner recently.
男孩,男孩,男孩。 3个人在一起就太多了。目前仍然不允许两个以上的社交聚会。至少从我从今天的新闻中知道的话,直到6月14日。6月14日开始就让聚集多达5人。这是市镇中心的雕塑。没有名字来展示谁是艺术家,但如果你玩Pokemon Go, 他们称之为男孩们,那里有一个“Gym”。 😎当我最近出去买晚餐时,我去了j经过那里。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
I actually didn't decide where to go buy and I walled in the food alley where some people were already waiting.
当时其实没有决定去哪里买晚餐,我走到了Food Alley,有些人已经在等待。
@ace108


There is a place that sells Penang food.
有个卖售槟城食品的地方。
@ace108


I looked at the menu outside for a while and walked away.
我看着外面的菜单一下子就继续走。·
@ace108


I went to the food court in the basement of HDB Hub. Decided to try something I had not bought before from Pu Tian Delights stall.
我去了局务局中心地底层的食阁。决定从蒲田美食摊尝试一下我之前没有买过的东西。
@ace108


They have some of their food on bigger posters.
他们在更大的海报上展示一些食物。
@ace108


I waited a while after ordering my food and picked up the food and went home. The lady was waiting.
我订购了食物后等了一段时间,然后回家了。女人在等。
@ace108


From the Pu Tian Delights stall, I am trying all of these for the first time. First, a pumpkin porridge.
从蒲田美食摊,我第一次尝试所有这些。首先,南瓜粥。
@ace108


Next, a fried rice.
接下来,炒饭。
@ace108


Last, fried yam. I quite like the porridge. The fried rice is quite normal. The fried yam is interesting. It's a bit sweet. I think they fried it with honey and that was nice.
最后,炒芋头。我喜欢那粥。炒饭是不错但没什么特别。芋头就不一样。有点甜蜜一起炒。甜甜的。味道不错。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108
I See👀. 
 Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

Take a good look at the pictures.^^

Thanks for checking out.
Have a good weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86