Pomegranate flowers

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_20200301_095057.jpg
The fruit you see in the picture is the pomegranate flower. Today I am really happy to say that pomegranate flowers have arrived in my pomegranate tree. The last two years have been I planted my pomegranate tree. And this year I see a lot of pomegranate flowers in my pomegranate tree. I'm quite happy with it. Because the trees I planted now have flowers, so I love them so I am happy. Can't tell you about the tree. Because this plant has a short history. Which I will share with you today.

Last two years ago I bought this tree from a tree fair. At first I was thinking that the work would be done around our house but on the other side it takes a long time to plant and once the tree is almost dead. At that time I hurried up the tree and did not move it around the house and I took it to my pond. And I planted this tree on that pond. I thought the tree would not be dead or die so I did not take such care of the tree. But after several days, I noticed that the tree gradually started to recover. And that's when I noticed a lot of trees. Ever since then I have been very careful in the tree. However, I was not at home for some time in the middle so I could not take such care. Just this time some goats came and destroyed my tree. And I came home and found that the condition of the tree was very bad, and then after I came home and told everyone, I took care of the tree in my own hands. And this is about a year ago. However, the tree gradually began to recover again. And it was refreshing but for a long time, I looked at the tree and saw that the flowers started to grow in one or two flowers.
IMG_20200301_095218.jpg
It felt good to me. Pomegranate is a very familiar fruit in our region. There are several varieties of pomegranate, but the one I bought was a good variety of pomegranate. Hopefully this time, since the first one will not catch as much pomegranate, the number of flowers that came, if all goes well. I am hoping that next year more and more pomegranate flowers will come in my tree and catch pomegranates. Pomegranate is a very delicious fruit. It is a seasonal fruit at this time of year, flowers and fruits are grown on pomegranate trees. And since it is a popular fruit, it is not common that pomegranate fruit is rarely found everywhere. I collect pomegranate tree and plant it on my pond according to the preference I like to eat pomegranate.
IMG_20200301_095159.jpg
Pomegranate is a delicious fruit and in the first place its flower is also beautiful. The flower you see in the picture is pink. Today I go back to the pond and see that this flower is holding. I have a number of flowers in my garden. Due to the flowering of my tree, the tree will be very adaptable, I am very happy to share with everyone about my pomegranate tree. And I love the tree, if I like the new flower fruit, I plant that tree around my house on my pond.

IMG_20200301_095037.jpg
And so I am sharing with you some of the flowers of my pomegranate tree. These pictures I took today from my pomegranate tree. Below are some pictures of pomegranate flowers.

IMG_20200301_095054.jpg

IMG_20200301_095110.jpg

IMG_20200301_095149.jpg

IMG_20200301_095155.jpg

SUBSCRIBE AND FOLLOW ON SOCIAL MEDIA! I'D LOVE TO MEET YOU !

TWITTER
https://twitter.com/abusamad2020
FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/abu.samad.56679
INSTAGRAM
https://www.instagram.com/p/B6ji96rlhlC/?igshid=1aaoaz8w0j38b

Sat_29_02_2020_00_09_18.png

Sort:  

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @mathowl.

  • spam
    You are repetitively posting the same content or recyling contents after a period of time.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Congratulations @abusamad! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @mathowl.

  • spam
    You are repetitively posting the same content or recyling contents after a period of time.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95