Sort:  

Another scenic tour and a history lesson built right in. I love the picture with the rail shapes in the foreground and the new buildings in the back ground. Great contrast of different times.

Seems like such a great place and not many people in your shots. Perhaps they are hibernating like many are here in the winter?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am learning a lot about photography from some of the pros on Steem. I try to practice their ideas sometimes. Korea has a lot of old and new fortunately.

I went there on a Tuesday. Most people were working. Schools were closed, but it was a little too cold for picnics or playing outside at 5C. People don't need to hibernate in Korea. Maybe Corona virus scared away a few people, buy there wasn't quite as much hype early last week as there is now. There were still lots of people walking around, but yeah not crowded compared to usual.
I am also very patient and good at standing around and doing nothing until others get bored and leave.

Your posts are always well composed and informative, too. But your pictures, damn

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you. I am trying to share the story of Manseok Reserior to the world, well composed and informative is how I intended to do so. These days, I am trying to improve my photography skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60