You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of Engagement on Steem?

in OCD4 years ago

I think it would be ok to cross-post whilst they are deciding what to do / powering down. No need to spam unless you are 100% on leaving - I think Dan is keen to support both chains, for now, I think.

Personally, I think I'll just be posting on Hive and perhaps give a couple of send off posts while I'm powering down.

Sort:  

You will only post on steem if you are "allowed" to post!

https://steempeak.com/steem/@themarkymark/steemit-inc-now-censors-posts-from-the-ui

As we speak, blocktrades, hive-io posts that I have re-steemed have disappeared from steemit. They can't even be searched.

They do show up on steempeak though.

Damn!

Well, it is typical of his actions so far. Good riddance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69