You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A year, dangerous code and an orca between

in OCD4 years ago

I’m annoyed with myself for wasting so much time with that person you speak of!

90000, that’s a fine effort, and it’d be a real pity if all the work was for nout.

Anyway, many happy returns!

Sort:  

Yeah me too. After spending probably quite a few hundred hours on those kinds of people, my resolution is to just ignore or have some fun with them. It is funny how they stay here, being so bitter... Masochists I guess.

Yepz will be annoying if it all amounts to nothing, but I knew the risks.

Cheers

!ENGAGE 40



@abh12345 you have received 40 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65