You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toward a smile or a frown

in OCD5 years ago

I was a bit miffed yesterday, but have to say that 5 hours with the community this evening has settled me a bit.

Seems to me that mr Tron is pretty unaware of what he’s bought here, and is sensibly deciding to change nothing to begin with.

Sort:  

I am sure there will be more to come, but I feel that for me, staying away from the immediate reactions helps. I have them too of course, but I don't want to add to the energy of the whirlwind reactions too much.

Will be interesting to see what they decide to do with the stake. Airdropping to TRON would create a massive dump, but it would aid decentralization :)

As savvy as the man is to rack up 200m net worth, I really think he’s/Tron isn’t that for along in their thinking on the plan of approach.

Stake bought will very likely stay silent, and the Steemit inc team will deliver communities and SMT.

There was no mention of SE or Splinterlands, even though Tron users have been able to interact for a while there.

It’s a strong HODL for me (after a weeks PD) :)

and the Steemit inc team will deliver communities and SMT.

I really hope they start pushing on this and make it foolproof (so i can use it)

It’s a strong HODL for me (after a weeks PD) :)

Yep, I think there is going to be some volatility to come and I wouldn't mind taking part.

That’s my thinking really. I’ll probably suck at trading but the volatility is there for someone to do well!

I have been trade shy for a very long time.

We'll all u people being miffed is why i'm powering down and getting ready to exit eventually! Your first instincts were probably correct! lol cya!

bye

Seems to me that mr Tron is pretty unaware of what he’s bought here

Most people don't know what they're doing, it's no different here in crypto land. In fact, there might be even less people here who know considering the complicated nature of it.

Yep. I bet he's clueless on the amount of dried fruit coming his way if he plays his cards right :D

!ENGAGE 25

I noticed you are running low



@abh12345 you have received 25 ENGAGE from @tarazkp!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64