Sort:  

and move the STEEMP /DEC over to Steem Power.

That counts as trading in mt world. 😂

I've haven't monitored the value of my cards. I just assume theu are worth more than I paid for them and they will be worth even more in the future.

There are soooooo many moving parts - sterling, dollars, euros, Steem, Stemp, sbd, DEC, not to mention litecoin and btc that I've used in the past to buy Steem.

I tried to buy some DEC this morning but it kept going into pending and I couldn't for the life of me work out why. Then later I did the exact same thing and the buy went through.

I'm hoping that one day the penny will drop on all this stuff and I'll be able to "ah, I get it"!

Looking good :)

I tried to buy some DEC this morning but it kept going into pending and I couldn't for the life of me work out why.

The price will sometimes show .00485 but actually be .0048500001 - just bid a little higher but for the amount you want and that'll do it :)

just bid a little higher but for the amount you want and that'll do it :)

thumbs up emoji goes here