You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How has steem impacted my life: The rocky road

in OCD4 years ago

So, I posted that introduction post and went on from there. Steem allowed me to explore my feelings, even though my posts didn't necessarily expose them so clearly for the world to see...They were there though...Fears, doubts, hopes, goals, plans, motivations...All the good and bad things in my head, and life, were poured into the blockchain which, unbeknown to me at the time, was exactly what I needed.

Yup. This is pretty much what I would have attempted to write for the #steemimpact initiative.

I'm glad your bro's persistence paid off as your content is amongst the most refreshing and interesting on chain. Cheers :)

Sort:  

Hey Asher, thanks for that...Means a lot. I'm glad to be here too. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68