You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forest For Change Entry By @benson6

in Frestyle3 years ago

Thank you for your participation in this contest.

I am very happy to read this article. You have shared a lot of knowledge with us.

Please complete these rules:

Thanks !

Best Regard,
ponpase

Sort:  

Twitter is banned here in Nigeria, so I used Facebook @ponpase

 3 years ago 

hey bro @benson6 I suggest you to use VPN to use Twitter on your device. If you are a Android user you can download VPN app from playstore, if iPhone user then from App store, for windows you also can download vpn app. Hope it will help you.
Thank you!

I have VPN here on my cell phone but I can not still access twitter here in Nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52