What 3words.com//WHAT 3TREES: promoting steem with trees//Challenge:by @gracellagift

in Frestyle3 years ago (edited)

Hello!
Greetings to y'all members of youthclub community page
how loving it is to be among you all

it's invisible 0 clock
and I most tell you how excited I am to take part in this challenge 😊

titled: what3words.com
//WHAT3TRESS: promoting steem with trees

InShot_20210827_075531001.jpg#imagesource

Screenshot_20210825-125906.png

My location: 150, ikorodu road Onipau,

Screenshot_20210825-113209.png
Adebowale house

InShot_20210825_131015631.jpg

Palm kernel Trees

Local name: Palm kernel Tree (by Africans)
Specific name :Elaeis guineensis

this trees you're seeing is called palm karnel
it's belong to a different species

Palm karnel comes out like a bouch of red seeds, and it's produce oil which is called palm oil in my country and use for cooking meals.

InShot_20210825_130640862.jpg

secondly, it can also turn out dry,
and this dry seed also have inner and sweet seed too,if you break it you see it and it is eatable.

InShot_20210825_130901480.jpg

     other uses of palm karnel

you can use it for eating
and also it can produce a black oil as well so literally it produces two different types of oil

red oil
black oil

the black oil is medicinal, it is drinkable ,you can apply it as body lotion,use to straighten broken Bones,use to heal a new born baby novel

my curiosity got me doing this challenge, I won't lie I doubted what3words.com.when I saw the invite and after reading the content I was curious to know how truth it is and behold I was shocked.

forgive my locality but believe me I even screamed 🤣 that the gate keeper at my organization have to leave his post to know why I screamed,I showed him what I was doing for him not to think like I am running mad also I explain in detail to him on why I am doing what I'm doing which results to him now having interest to join steemit 😲

and I am sure posting this on my Facebook page will definitely catch lots of attention

please @pennsif sir, Nigerians have be band from using Twitter
that's why I am post on Facebook 🙏

Screenshot_20210827-082754.png

Really hope this is accepted

whao who ever conceptualize what3word.com is indeed a genius and smart

I'm loving technology ❤️🥰

best regards
thanks for inviting me to take part in this challenge

I'm loving it 100%
and I most invite my friends to participate too to see the magic

mehn! I have just be learning differently on steemit platform

I don't regret joining steemit at all

@what3words
@youthclub

I invite @akam-theresa
@biobelles to also take part in this challenge 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations on getting 3 STEEM from me for participating in the WHAT3TREES challenge on the Youth Club Community page.

Please, share your post on Twitter and mention ponpase & youthclubsteem.

Thank you !

Thank you so much sir @ponpase
I appreciate

Would sure hop into this... Thanks for the mention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85