You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency as payment? | BitPay- A Bitcoin Payment Service

in Magical 500 Words4 years ago (edited)

Using this we can buy anything like giftcards,recharges,all most all major companies tie up with it.

Yes true, but I missed the gift card part in my post. That's actually a part of "Personal" section. Should I add this info in my post? I am not sure if they allow buying gift cards with Crypto Payment gateway.

I will try this first.

but having transition fee little bit higher.

true.

#twopercent #india #affable

Sort:  

It charge high fee for transactions,but supporting nearly 170 countries and all major platforms too.

#twopercent #india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61