You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Removed

in Magical 500 Words4 years ago (edited)

Hello @steemcurator01,

As they had mentioned in their post that, their community is all about reviews writing and also some creative poems and stories.

Here you'll be able to find poems, stories and all sorts of writing. As well as this, reviews are also welcome! We'd love to hear about the movie you've seen, the book you've read and any other article you feel like sharing with us.

But on the other side, my intended audience is the one who loves to share their life experiences, e.g, what they have learned, what is their goals, travelling blog etc. This community is completely different from them and has nothing to do with their content. This community will not attract their audience for the same content.

Moreover, this community is created for the help of steemians. As I mentioned above every member of this community will get a little extra help.

To promote your posts, you can reach out at “Promote Yourself” tab on our Discord Server

This is not it, I have lots of future planning for this community, I have created @magical500words account specifically for this community. I am planning to add some steem power on this. Also, once this community will reach to a good number of members then I have some more plans to execute.

Every effort is made on my behalf, purely my decision. All thoughts, pictures, servers belong to me and are managed by me.

Sort:  

If everything is clear now, then please allow me to repost community introduction. As these comments may effect community reputation.

Repost will be made on 19th September, any further question/clerification will be done here only.

Thanks

Hi shahil bhai help chaiya how I contact you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44