If you are from Nepal then Join and Post from Nepal Community.

in Nepal4 years ago

I am not active on steemit these days but I occasionally come and see the development progress and updates. Today I noticed that steemit has released the communities features. I am not myself sure about the purpose and how these communities works, so for my own educational purpose as well I have just created the "Nepal" community.
First thing I learned is that the community feature is not free and it cost me 3 steem to create this community(not expensive if you consider current steem price.)

And in fact I am making this post under same community I have just created, and I will try to learn how this feature works here.
In the meantime if you are from Nepal and reading this post I would like to request you to join the community and post under it.

I think one should make the "hive-173759" as the first tag of your post to make post under "Nepal" community( although I am not sure about it as this is my first post)
Thank you.!

image.png

Sort:  

Nepal is very mysterious.

tyo ta sab thik cha tara bro lai ta raato tika laaidiyechan ni ta :P

kei chaina, bistaarai hatdai ni jaalaa ni ta, ki k cha hatna lai process

khai bro maile hereko chaina minnowbooster sanga appeal garnu parne hola discord maa but I am not caring it for now.

ok, baalai vayena ni, post chai gardai garnu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68