Sort:  

Thank you so much and stay blessed brother. 🙂

I by mistake gave you the LASSECASH POWER instead of delegated... so I guess it is your lucky day... hope you are here to stay :)..

We live and we learn... this is blockchain... no refunds :)

I did this 2 people already, luckily it was both quality people, so no harm done.

I am Full Time Steemian brother. But it's your choice, if you want then i can Power Down it and will transfer it back. Stay blessed.

I love the Steemians, there for the most part is so much trust that these things happen.

Consider it a gift.

It takes 6 months to fully powerdown on LASSECASH, no need to do that.

Lets build STEEM and the tribes together.

Stay Blessed

/Lasse

Thank you so much and have a wonderful Journey ahead brother. Stay blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44