2nd BRAIN EXCERSISE// REVIEW STEEMIT by @princesshope, 10% payout to Steemalive community 27/02/2022.

in Steem Fitness Hub2 years ago

Introduction

Hello my dear fittness family hope you are all doing great today and I hope you also enjoyed your weekend because I enjoyed mine, am happy that I am able to participate in this wonderful contest which is titled brain excersise so let me put my brain to use now by dealing with this contest.

What is Steemit

Steemit is an online blogging site with more than two millions subscribers and it's the only online site that all it's users have benefited from. Steemit is an open platform ment to host and welcome any ligit content as long as you abide to the rules and regulations of the service. In Steemit you are only allowed to post what are asked to post and nothing else here are some things you are allowed to post blogs, photo, videos, quote e.t.c.

Do You Know The Three Aspect OF Steemit?

Yes I do know the three aspect of steemit and they are the most important part of steemit. The three aspect of steemit are, the writing, posting and earning.

THE WRITING ASPECT

The writing aspect is very important because it teach and guide one on how to write quality article.

#

THE POSTING ASPECT

The posting aspect deals with presenting and summition of all article written by a steemian to be supported by the curators. By posting your article you can earn up vote from community members but it depends on the quality of your article.

THE EARNING ASPECT

The earning aspect involves the money received from writing an article by a steemian as a reward for the article written.

How can you present it to someone to hold his/her attention?

If I want to present Steemit to someone who has not heard about it before I will start by explain what Steemit is before I will explain the article writing and and also the reward aspect because once someone hears about being paid just by writing and posting an article they will develop interest.

I was able to introduce Steemit to my sister's daughter today because I noticed she is always chatting so I talked to her about Steemit and she was very happy even telling me that I should I introduced it to her since instead of her always weasting her to chat online without being paid.

IMG-20220227-WA0009.jpg

(me and my sister's daughter)

After explaining everything to her she said I should register her so she can also benefit just like the way I do.

Conclusion

Thank you all for taking your time to read through my post and I hope I tried a little.

@focusnow
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@princesshope keep sharing the Steemit opportunity to as many people as possible. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

I'm impressed reading through your article dear @princesshope. You did your best explaining what Steemit is, you also tried in the three aspects of Steemit Platform. You succeeded in introducing it to your niece. Well done. But if you have watched the video well, you'll understand those 3 aspects of Steemit. I suggest that you watch it once more. I must commend you for making a plagiarized free contents. Keep doing the good work. Thanks.

Thank you so much ma, am glad I was able to impress you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47