A SUBSCRIBE AND WIN PROMO!!! // @essygold / 09/10/21

in Steem Fitness Hub3 years ago

It is my desire to join the @steemfitnesshub Community, so I can continue to learn more on healthy living through engaging in physical fitness exercises. Am Esther Nathan Ottah @essygold. I am a Nigerian from Ohafia, Abia State. Am married with children. I love making contributions to others when it comes to what will help them succeed in life and earn a living. Living a life of wellness is very important to me hence I hate it when people are not getting the basic necessities of life, especially good health. Hence I do all I can to live a life in good health.

IMG_20210424_170038.jpg

I joined Steemit in May 2021 through the encouragement I received from my sisters - @meymeyshops and @goodspeed22. It has been a great journey being part of the Steemit Blockchain social network.

With the full knowledge of how Steemit works and operates, I have been contributing to the growth of Steemit by being active in creating good and original contents. I have published 64 articles since the last 5 months that I joined this social network. It has been amazing. I have also referred 10 people to join Steemit Blockchain Social Network - @anthony27, @maubaby, @kasararacious, @princesshope, @psalmson, @greyc, @jephrandon, @jhymz, @jeffxto, @adaibem.

‘Knowledge is power’ so says a common quotation. I want to learn more and interact with other people too from the @steemfitnesshub as it is a community that deals on healthy exercises to promote good health.

For these community of @steemfinesshub to be running fine, my contributions will be on creating good content articles that will benefit members within the community. I will also be participating in any of the assignments they will always publish. I will also donate part of my Steem to the growth of the community and invite others too to subscribe here.

I want to invite @adaibem and @greyc to join and subscribe to this community.

cc:
@mobibliss
@meymeyshops
@focusnow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome to Steem Fitness Hub. Your Introductory post here is well noted and will be verified. Once again, you are welcome.

 3 years ago 

Welcome @essygold, it is good to know you and we hope to work with you. We commend you on your contribution to the #steemit community and hope you will live up to your promise here on steem fitness hub community. We the team members of steem fitness hub welcomes you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70