Introducing myself on steemfitnesshub

in Steem Fitness Hub2 years ago
Hello everyone, and thank you for taking the time to view my page. This is a short intro about myself. I'm known as ckole the laughing gas in the community. I joined steemit in 2017, and here I am in my steemit empire doing the little I can

office matayas 2.jpg

I'm a Nigerian, and I reside in Abuja (The federal capital territory). I studied computer and civil engineering and I have my certificates. I like playing soccer, and I'm good at swimming. Mermaid can testify to my swimming skills. Lol

I also learn how to code and I can say I'm 50% good at it. I'm good at front end, and what I use is bootstrap. React seem difficult for me but I'm catching up. My backend skills is still not perfect enough. I can work with javascript and node js, but I'm still learning a lot

I'm an easy-going person that doesn't like trouble, but I tell people around me to tell those that doesn't know me not to find my trouble because I can give it to them double if they trample on my feet and scatter my table

I will not forget to mention that I love crypto and I trade a lot. I teach about crypto and forex. I'm still single living a bachelor's life. There's nothing special about me except. I'm a nobody. But I love the fact that I'm a laughing gas

Thanks for reading

This is ckole the laughing gas

One love.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Mmmm @ckole, reading your intro is like licking sweet honey. Your style of wordings seems like that of love poetry. Welcome to steemfitnesshub where being active and agile is our priority. We hope to see more of you not just as a passerby but as a true colleague to support the growth of this community. Welcome once again dear @ckole.

Support #steemfitnesshub to grow stronger for everyone's benefits. Delegate to us.

50SP100SP300SP500SP
1000SP2000SP3000SP5000SP

STEEM FIT NEW.jpg
Join our Telegram

Join our curation trail https://worldofxpilar.com
steemfitnesshub
 2 years ago 

Welcome bro, good to have you here. Let's get fit together

yea bro. I like that word. Let's get fit together. I'm in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50