Steemfitnesshub Workout Challenge No 14: Corkscrew Exercise by @caleb-marvel, 10% payout to @steemfitnesshub community

in Steem Fitness Hub2 years ago (edited)

Good day to my beautiful steemains in this great and wonderful community, hope you are all doing well.

INTRODUCTION

Welcome to the steemfitnesshub challenge No:14, this is @caleb-marvel and am happy to share with you all a little video of my exercise and I hope you will like it.
This exercise has been help me so much and mostly when I see any challenges am also happy because doing of it has been my hubby and it has been helping me anywhere I go to and looking at me physically you will notice it in me and mostly my bones 🦴🦴 are strong that's why I don't fight outside to avoid injuring someone out there..

Thanks for checking on my exercise, please try and do yours and please let keep on participating in this community challenge please. If you are really a proud 🦚 member of this community.

I love you all and I miss you all
See you in the next challenge.....BRAVO

CC
@steemfitnesshub
@okoriepresh27
@jespy
@meymeyshops
@gunthertopp

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are at it again @caleb-marvel, as you build your body you are building a big business with your YouTube channel. I love your big heart. You will definitely reap your sweats positively. Thanks for your participation

Thanks ma'am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34