Steemfitnesshub workout challenge contest // full body workout by @caleb-marvel. Payout 10% to @steemfitnesshub community

in Steem Fitness Hub3 years ago

Good day fellow steemains and sports lovers, how are you all doing today, how was the night section?

INTRODUCTION

my name is @caleb-marvel and am here for the steemfitnesshub challenge. Am here this morning to present to you the FULL BODY WORKOUT, but before we start may I ask.

What is exercise?
To a simple saying, exercise is any thing we do with out body, to keep us fit throughout the soil.

What are the benefits of full body workout?
The benefits of a full body workout are numerous.
But to summeris it, it is a way of training all the muscles in your body at a go, no muscles is left aside during the exercise. Full body workouts is to incorporate compound strength exercises.
This is a very good ways of training for functional strength as well as cardiovascular health.

In the video clip, you will see how I work out my own.
The video is self explanatory but as time goes on, I will dedicate more time to it and make more videos on fitness.

CONCLUSION

Thanks for watching and please I am using this mideum to advise all steemit users to try and be doing some home workout at least 3 times a week, because it really help.
I want to still us this mideum to appreciate @essygold, I saw her workout and it was so encouraging and also, I will like to invite @nikecruz @baonsquares @basky14 @optomistickome @noraandy @event-horizon @pricelesspresh @fortwis09 @chichieze and @benson6 to be part of this community exercise.

Thanks once more and I love you all.

Cc
@steemfitnesshub
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@meymeyshops
@okoriepresh27


Little support

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very good work @caleb-marvel.

  • You have showed understanding of what fitness is all about.
  • Your accompanying video highlights various workouts to achieve full body exercise.

Thank you for your participation. I enjoyed your presentation.

@mobibliss
Thanks very much sir.

 3 years ago (edited)

This is truly marvelous dear friend, I can only say I'm very much impressed. Keep it up, great job done really. But the contest is Planking.

@meymeyshops
No problem ma..., I can change the title.. but I just did this not for the nails (pay) but for all to enjoy there self.. thanks very much ma.. 💮💮💮🎄

@meymeyshops..

But in the video, you will see the planking exercise in it.. but if you want me to still do the planking challenge on it own, I can still do it.. 😊😊😊

 3 years ago 

I agree with you @meymeyshops

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60