Exercise for the day .. Abdominal crunches// @caleb-marvel, happy New year to you all.

in Steem Fitness Hub2 years ago

Good day friends how was your night?
Happy new year to everybody in this steemfitnesshub community hope we are all fine.
This is a new and pretty year 2022 and the beginning of everything matters alot. That is why I took time to make some speech before going ahead with my exercise for the day.

Of a true this is a new year and we need to improve in all areas of our life including our steeming life. So I want to really appreciate our instructors for the job weldon last year and I also want to encourage them to do more as we all move in the running train and a squad.

Below is my exercise for the day, because I have chosen to be make my own separate post outside the Contest out the platform. And I hope that we all we follow suit..

community @steemfitnesshub community
exercise for the day Abdominal crunches
Type home workout
Location Asaba Delta state nigeria
post maker @caleb-marvel
My Special Regards @steemfitness @okoriepresh27 @jespy @focusnow @ngoenyi @meymeyshops
Thanks for checking on my #blog 🦋🌹🌹🤗🤗😊😊, I love you all but Jesus Loves you More.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm deeply impressed for your being the first to start the program. We appreciate you @caleb-marvel.

Thanks Mum, we are here to make things work well as a good follower..
@meymeyshops

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00