My early morning aerobic exercise presented by @beautybb 27/2/22

in Steem Fitness Hub2 years ago

Hello everyone, am here today with a video presentation of my early morning aerobic workout.

@meymeyshops is a wonderful motivator when it comes to workouts, she inspired me when it comes to me working out, and when I started it, honestly the benefits can never be overly emphasized.
But due to time I don't regularly engage myself on workouts.

Recently due to some emotional distress, I lost my sleep and happiness so I decided to go back to my workouts.

One good benefit of working out is that it relieves stress and restored natural happiness.

So this morning as early as 4:45am I started my workout, since its been long I decided to do just aerobic workouts.

Benefits of Aerobic workouts

  • It helps build the muscles firm
  • It helps for digestion because it touches all parts of the body.
  • It improves heart beat and saves a person from some heart disease.
  • It saves someone from type 2 diabetes as yoh sweat out all unnecessary water out.
  • It improves ur mood
  • It enhances sleep, right now am feeling 💤 sleepy.
  • It helps reduce belly fat.
  • It enhances your skin color and makes you look beautiful.

Honestly aerobic exercise is one of the best work outs you can engage on.

One good thing about aerobic is that you need no equipment and you need no gym house, all you need is to be determined in your on home.

Try aerobic exercise and experience the great benefits, thank you everyone for stopping by

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@beautybb, I'm laughing at your agility in working out your aerobic exercise. I love it. Please keep it, the benefits are just too many. This morning, I ran more than one kilometers before entering the workout center at Spelling Garden Hotels. Though I've pains now but I love my body.

Anyway thanks for coming around to our #steemfitnesshub arena. But you didn't participate in our contests for two weeks now.
I hope you will next time. Thanks.

Sure next contest i will participate, no be small agility i was trying to meet up with the dance

 2 years ago 

You were fantastic, true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49