I Celebrate You Ma.! "Woman Crush Monday"😘

in Ulogs4 years ago

I sleep and wake up listening to your songs
Dad wakes us up everyday playing your songs.
Your lyrics has gone places
Your voice has touched many lives
The Lord is mightily using you to bless humanity.
I pray that your zeal and love to release the gospel of Christ through songs will never be kindled.
May your feet travel places as your voice will continue to bless many souls and lives.

I celebrate you Ma
I pray that the things you pray and desire for comes true this day Amen.
May the Almighty God continue to bless and use you
May the Lord bless you with more lyrics and rhythms of songs
May the world know, hear and see more of you
And may God's name be glorified through yours songs Amen.!

Help celebrate this great music minister:

Mercy Chinwo

Let's pray for more power and anointing upon her life
More move of God and his spirit in her life. Amen.!

Happy Birthday Ma

I Love you as I love your songs😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46