My entry: Contest - Write A Ulog About @xpilar.

in Ulogs4 years ago

mi presentacion.jpg

Hello friend, @xpilar, I find it very accommodating to write about you today, I tell you that I like the most about your publications is the support that I give to this humble Venezuelan @EdgarGonzalez, in his project "Mission: Water-Possible", this He also made me visit his blog, and how beautiful to see Venezuelan so enterprising and with big dreams.

Thanks to you. @xpilar for support, in Venezuela, someone like you is required. to help build a project, especially those that allow us to preserve nature.

Greetings, @xpilar, @edgargonzalez and @surpassinggoogle.

Sort:  

Thanks for posting on 'Ulog' community, the essence of Ulog is to help you tap into your shine.

To subscribe to uloggersTV Click Here and turn on notifications.

Thanks for giving a proof of insight.

You can also send an email to ‘[email protected]’ if you need help or have an ordeal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43