Fulfilling my work from home.

in Ulogs4 years ago

As I already mentioned in my presentation I am a Preschool Teacher, with the Covid-19 Pandemic, classes in Venezuela are taken with special measures. In some school grades they are managed remotely, but in preschool I apply a special consideration, I quote a few children so that I can personally explain them and see the techniques they must apply when doing their jobs.

IMG-20200520-WA0000.jpg

I adore my work, children are my joy.

Sort:  

Thanks for posting on 'Ulog' community, the essence of Ulog is to help you tap into your shine.

keep mining and shining!

To subscribe to uloggersTV Click Here and turn on notifications.

You can also send an email to ‘[email protected]’ if you need help or have an ordeal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29