Happy Married Life.

in Ulogs4 years ago

IMG-20201031-WA0018.jpg


Life brought me close to this awesome personality called Jaiyeola. He is a wonderful person to the core. He is always willing to listen, help and also offer a hand of friendship. Totally cool and kindhearted too. I am glad life brought me to her as we got close at my place of work.

We have mutual friends together which I didn't even know until we met. What a small world it is, indeed.

I pray that the good Lord bless your home and make abundant provisions available to you. The wisdom you need to make your home beautiful, God will grant them to you. You will never know shame or disgrace.

I wish you all the best, brother.


IMG-20201031-WA0021.jpg


This was how I spent my day - with a brother worth deserving and also sharing in his day with him.

The programme started a bit late as I am used to getting to a place early. Waited for 3 hours and 30 minutes before the whole programme started.

It was so good to see the joy and happiness radiating all over him. God bless his home.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

Congratulations to them. God bless their wedding with the good things of life.

Amen and yours too, that is on the way, in Jesus name. Amen.

Amennnnnnn. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77