You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 022620 - What today means to me 2.38

in Ulogs4 years ago

@wakeupkitty My internet has been acting out, too. I could not get online at all yesterday. I hope you are feeling better. Are you having any trouble getting pictures to load? I can not get them to load it tells me undefined when I try to load one. Also on the steemit site it says I am following no one and thinks I made a new account.

Sort:  

Can you try what Steempeak and Esteem show you? Steemit is heavier to load. It sounds to me as if it's a loading the site problem (internet) why you have no followers... It can be the reason too why you cannot load a photo.

What size do you photos have? See if it works if you make each photo smaller. That is what I do with Photogrid. Straight out the camera your photo is huge. I check later what the sizes of my photos are and let you know. 😘

@wakeupkitty my feed page is back, I do not know what size my photos are or how to check them. I never used to have a problem with them. I will try steempeak but Esteem I have tried before and I can not login to it.

Esteem is very slow if it comes to signing in. In most cases I need to wait 5 minutes or longer after I signed in.

Great you have your feed page back. I think these are bugs. 💕

@wakeupkitty yes I think they are bugs. too.
but I think they are getting it worked out, I also found out if I want the freewrite post to show up on my blog I have to resteem it, that is when I post in the hive.

@myjob each time you use a hive as your first tag, you need to resteem that post. If you can not see what you wrote in your blogs no one can see it. To me, it's a lot of extra work and I can seldom do it at once. A community can mute your post and if that happens it's invisible unless you use partiko. Partiko can read every post.
Sorry for the late answer. I struggle with finding back notifications. I wish you a great weekend. 💕

@wakeupkitty thank you for the help, I think I have it figured out. It is confusing but I am getting the hang of it.

Very good and good you asked. 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75