My corn and cassava farm- agriculture is the new oil company

in Ulogs4 years ago

Hello hivers, i'm happy to introduce to you my corn and cassava farm.

IMG_20200611_114839.jpg

Just like the sub heading, agriculture is the new oil company.

Agriculture is one of the biggest sector that is most times neglected by many but few months ago, i have come to discover that if it is seriously taken into consideration, it is going to replace our oil companies.

My name is John, i am a graduate of zoology but i have decided to take agriculture to the next level.

Myself and my siblings, we have found a new home. We are so passionate about this and we are ready to get to any level to make sure food is in abundance.

I'm also going to advice young minds to take agriculture serious because there is so much to be derived from it.

The other day, myself and my siblings visited our cassava and corn farm .
We Were on the verge of harvesting our corn simply because they were mature enough for consumption.

We also sold some and kept some for family consumption.

IMG_20200611_114805.jpg

This is where i have found solace right now.
This is my own oil company.

IMG_20200611_114626.jpg

I will call on lovers of agriculture to come together to ensure that agriculture is taken to the next level.

IMG_20200611_114833.jpg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14