You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 031820 - Media makes sick

in Ulogs4 years ago

I'm stuck in the middle of not having extra incomes to support our daily expenses. With everything close and I still have to go to work,and eth is being at maintenance again in blocktrades. I don't know what else to do. Debt is accumulating. If I am given the choice to stay at home at this moment, I will gladly follow. I can save more money and less worries.

Sort:  

That is the case with me now. I can stay at home and it saves me money, a lot of money. Not only at the gas station but no bus card for one kid, no extra food for them, no calling credit needed for both children in case of need and me, etc.

Yesterday a teacher of one kid called. I told my kid I should buy a computer because they are not expensive these days. I do not know what they do not find expensive but it's at least 500 euro closer to 1000 euro which is 4 times the amount I can spend in 4 months! It makes me angry that the teacher decides how I should spend my money. If she thinks it's not expensive to let her buy it or school.

You have a bank account or?
Some people write wallets addresses of cryptocurrencies underneath their posts. Perhaps we should do that too. 🤔

For safety reasons, I don't think we should expose out wallet address in here.

If I am at your place, my brain probably explode.

You have my email.

Only if you read everything. I gave up on it and no longer discuss it with 5 people a day. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67