Sort:  

You are welcome. I will when I can. I sent you 2 Steem for your contests. Take care my friend and enjoy your weekend. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh, muchas gracias, por tu amabilidad. Te diste cuenta que regresamos a recibir Steem?. Ya tengo suficiente para mi y para el concurso.
Feliz fin de semana para ti también amiga.

Ohh, thank you very much for your kindness. Did you notice that we return to receive Steem ?. I already have enough for me and for the contest.
Happy weekend for you too friend.

Yes I noticed the Steem. It is because Steem is worth less. Do not forget to take money for yourself too. Happy weekend. 💕

Si, ya estoy entendiendo como es esto. Cuando vale poco es Steem y cuando vale más dan SBD. Es lo que hago, siempre estoy retirando mucho y encendiendo poco, no lo puedo evitar. Llegaran momentos en que pueda encender mucho. Si Dios me lo permite pronto.

Yes, I am already understanding how this is. When it is worth little it is Steem and when it is worth more they give SBD. It's what I do. I' always withdrawing a lot and power up a little. I can't help it. There will come times when I can turn on a lot. If God allows me soon.

A bit power up is good enough. Let us first wait and see what happens with Steemit. 👍💕

Si, debemos estar pendientes de lo que pueda suceder en steemit.

Yes, we must be aware of what can happen in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65941.36
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67