Hello Uloggers, someone new arrives

in Ulogs4 years ago

Hi everyone out there,
My name is Mfreke Sunday Ntuk, I am a beautiful, comely, bold and courageous lady. I'm a MicroBiologist in the making. A make up artist, chef, skin therapist and a creative writer.
My elder brother known with the username as @voclab introduced me to this platform. I am a bit nervous but I know that with time I will gradually learn and understand how this community and other communities work.

image.png

Hence I will to glad to be logging my day's itinerary which would be backed up with pictures. Hope that I will be welcomed here cause I'm here to stay and steem.

Sort:  

Hey, love your food post. We've given you an upvote and encourage consider moving to Hive.We've moved our community to the #hive blockchain. You should consider joining us there and continue earning #foodie tokens.
Join us on the Foodie Bee Hive
Keep up the good work, hope to see you on Hive.

Hi!
It's a great day as I have the privilege of meeting you here! But since you are interested in something built on the blockchain, would love to see you on Commun as well: https://commun.com/askcommun/@support/1589882559. There you can set up your own community with your own token and get donations from the first day 😇

Hello frekie!
Welcome to steemit.. I'm happy to see you here tho I don't really know you, but I do know your brother. I see he's doing a good job by introducing people here.

I look forward to seeing your post here, you're pretty 😘.
Congratulations and welcome on-board.

Thanks for using the ulog community.

To subscribe to uloggersTV Click Here and turn on notifications.

You can also send an email to ‘[email protected]’ if you need help or have an ordeal about life.

UloggersTv want to discus the most complex challenge and solve it immediately for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35