My Daily Activity Wednesday(09 March 2022) : Wedding Event

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)

10% for hive-173434

Hello all friend of Steem Ship


IMG-20220308-WA0026.jpg

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

Today I woke up very early, because my cousin got married, so I immediately got up early and took a shower, after taking a shower I also wore nice clothes and then went straight to the wedding venue, to help out what was not ready such as food and chairs.And this first photo is a place for wedding photos for a married couple that we helped decorate last night in my brother's house.This decoration is pretty good, although simple but looks luxurious, I also really like this place.

After helping it all, I ate first, because then I was told to stand at the reception for invited guests, and this dish is a typical dish from Aceh, Indonesia.This ox was cut last night, so the meat is still very fresh, and also used with traditional spices so that the taste is very distinctive and very delicious, there are even people who come from other areas who really like our food.And I also eat cucumber for dessert, and there are also prawn crackers, and another sweet and spicy chip.

After eating I immediately stood at the reception area for invited guests, but our current event is simple, because there is an economic crisis here, and what I took this time is a place to eat for women, while men are different again, because generally there are more women which goes at any event whatsoever.And some of my sisters, there are those who sit in the cold drink distribution section, namely cucumber water. This drink is very fresh to drink, especially when the weather is hot, it is very good for the body.

Then I ate dessert, this food is also very fresh, because we enjoy it using ice, in this it is mixed with red syrup with white milk, and the inside is like agar agar, and also longan.And in front of me there is a very cute little child, he has just finished eating and is accompanying his mother who is eating while looking around, because it is very crowded.

After the event was all over, I went back home because it was late in the afternoon and it was almost raining, when I got home I took pictures of the scenery above my house, we could see the clouds had turned black and it was almost raining.However, the buildings here are old, and many have been damaged, many need to be repaired, but because we are currently in an economic crisis, we prefer to use food only.

That's the story of my activities today, thank you all friends who have stopped by at my post, see you in my next interesting post.

Wassalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh


Cc,
@shohana1
@hive-173434
@ripon0630

Regards

@zulhendra

20220309_130609.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

 2 years ago 

Greetings @zulhendra

Your Post has been selected for curating soon, keep posting quality blogs using #writing tag

Your Steemit post curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #Steemship community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit
Stay Blessed!

image.png

Thank you very much for visiting my posts @shohana1 and @hive-173434
This will make me more enthusiastic in making high-quality posts in the future.

Regards

@zulhendra

do not mention @steemship its not our curator account always mention @hive-173434

Ok thanks a lot for the information🙏

 2 years ago 

The photographs are awesome.
Try to share some of your own photos.

Okay, thank you very much for the advice, sorry I'm new here and don't know what the rules are here, thank you very much for the correction.🙏😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76