Contest Or Writing Invitation : Writing Is An Art | Phase 5 || Iftar with family😊

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

10% benefit to @hive-173434

20220405_013927.jpg
20220403_114118.png

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi Wabarakatuh

20-46-25-pembatas.png

Good morning everyone, happy fasting for all Muslims, this time I want to write and also share photos when I am breaking my fast with my beloved family.This is the moment of the second day of my fast with my beloved family. Even though the side dishes are simple, I miss being together with my family, especially when eating a lot.


Today we fry chicken, and also make small fish stir fry, and we also buy some like noodles, grilled meatballs, bananas, cucumbers to make water, risol, and also bakwan which has shrimp in it.In addition, there is also a typical Acehnese food, namely lemang which is made in bamboo. And this time I also bought fruit soup which contains various fruits such as grapes, watermelon, melon, apple, and many other kinds.

And my young brother, also joins iftar together even though he is only able to fast for half a day but he has tried, because I want to teach him to fast when he wakes up, so he only practices half a day for now, which is until 12 noon and then he broke immediately.At the age of 6 years, I think it is very reasonable, he already wants to try fasting, I am very happy.

After enjoying the food, then I immediately prayed maghrib at home, then I immediately took a shower and put on a robe because I wanted to pray terawih at the nearest surau.When I want to pray terawih many children also follow it, even though they don't really understand it but it's good because they want to follow it so they will get used to it later until they grow up.Drinks are also provided in this surau so that those who pray are not thirsty, and the place is very cold because up to 10 pieces of air conditioning are used.However, the third day was a little different from the very full first day.

After praying, I and my friends went to hang out together at Elzan Boba, here is a drink that is currently hits here, a drink with various flavors with contents in it, there is a round boba which is very tasty and suitable for hanging out, especially since the price is cheap, only Rp. 16,000 can already get 1 drink with a big bottle.Here the place is very comfortable, especially in the afternoon and evening, but now because it is the month of Ramadan they only open after the terawih prayers.

Thus a little story of my pleasure on the day of fasting Ramadan, which is the day all Muslims have been waiting for.Thank you to all of my friends who have visited my post, I hope we are all in good health, see you in my next post.

Special thanks to @hive-173434 @shohana1 @ripon0630 for creating this very interesting contest.

I invite @rijalaronaceh ,@seaperl,@muhammadrian14,@muhammadrisky10,@magkfirah0908 to enter this very interesting contest.

Greetings

@zulhendra

20220403_162032.gif

Sort:  

thank you so much for your entry, we only can support with sc04 curator account weekly once, I wish I could afford to support your post with big upvote. InshaAllah next monday I can curate your quality post.

Thank you very much👍

Very good post brother..
Thank you so much for your information about this..
Good luck bro..

Aameen, thank for your pray for good healty.
Happy family and i like so much for u iftary.
Ramadhan Mubarak to u and family.

Thanks very much🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44