Promo-Steem Contest: Who gave you the most Inspiration in your Steem Journey? || Steemship ADDA -03 || 15 Steem Prize

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Hello!! I am very happy to belong to this SteemShip community, thanks to @hmetu for the initiative which is interesting and makes me remember all the journey that I have had to go through but thank God I have not been alone.

Polish_20210604_140241712.jpg

imagen de Pixabay modificada con Polish

I have a great ally who is my sister who has given me a hand and has helped me a lot in this platform, I am grateful to her, because she has always been there, advising me, explaining me some things that I still don't know about Steemit, but I have to say that in these seven months she is still with me and almost every day she calls me or we talk on Telegram and we talk for several hours about everything related to the platform.
children-1149671_640.jpg
imagen de Pixabay

When I started in Steemit my working tool was a basic mobile phone, yes as you hear basic, my sister would pass me the contests I had to do by msn, I would do it in the notebook, then I would pass it by text msn to my sister and she would send the text msn to WhatsApp and then to the mail and I would go to a computer rental site to set up the contest, and to vote for others and comment, so I was like that for about two months, then I managed to buy a smart phone but it had problems and I sent it back to the shop that had a guarantee and they were a month to return it to me, when I had the equipment there were problems with the internet because in my area the internet line that I had did not work, and the work was easier because I did everything on the smart phone, I stopped writing the contests for the notebook and I lasted about a month and a half without internet.
During all that time my sister was supporting me by telling me the contests I had to do and then I would go to a place with wifi that was far from the house to do the contest.

🌺🌺🌺🌺

I know that in the time that I have been on the platform I have not grown enough but I know that behind those few SP that I have and the little that I have won, I have worked with all my determination, I have fought against many circumstances and my sister has been supporting me.

IMG_20210430_135401.jpg

fotografía propia sacada con tlf Alcatel 1, modificada con Polis

Currently my sister asked for a laptop on credit that she sent me and I bought a new internet line, she dared with all the pain to a friend to lend her a computer for me, I did not know anything and she surprised me.

🌺🌺🌺🌺

I still need to improve my work tools but I will go little by little because in my country it is very expensive to get a high-end phone and computers and the internet is lousy, but we are still struggling because the one who wants to work transforms obstacles into opportunities.
I have to say that everything I have achieved in Steemit I have to thank my sister, she has supported me in this journey and soon, God willing, with what I earn I will be paying for the computer and now I will produce more content.

Thanks for reading, see you next post
I invite friends @arau, @karlin, @writings to join the contest.
Translated with

www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

wonderful entry dear, thanks for sharing with us.

really very nice contest entry, your post has chosen as the top pick of the week. Thanks and keep sharing your stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45