STEEM HW CONTEST FOR PROMO STEEM || Share Your Home Work | Bangladesh-বাংলাদেশ Contest | Sharing Home Activities Will Be Light Work

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello my friends in the #Bangladesh- বাংলাদেশ community. This morning I tried to share my experience about sharing work at home with my family, homework is a lot and it will be so hard to do it alone, the work will definitely be lighter if you do it together or help each other. The impact that occurs due to the Corona Virus makes all residents in every country choose to stay at home and do activities at home, as well as me, activities at home and avoiding crowds are the best things. Here I will try to share my experience in doing homework or home activities.

Activity with guppy ornamental fish in the house

Maintaining ornamental fish is a hobby of our family at home, in my house there are quite a lot of ornamental fish that are kept because we are all the same hobbies, on this occasion I will share a photo of me giving food to guppies which must be given 3 times a day, and cleaning. Guppy fish droppings are also mandatory once a day which is done alternately, today it is my turn to help provide guppy fish food that all of you can see in the following photo


InShot_20210508_041752701.jpg


InShot_20210508_041845954.jpg

This photo shows me giving fish food at night before the fish aquarium shelf lights turn off two hours after feeding the fish.


Helping to cook instant noodles on rainy nights, instant noodles are the most suitable food when it's cold

In the next activity I did the activity of cooking noodles for my family, because last night the weather was raining, my sister asked to cook noodle soup using eggs, a hot food that is perfect when the weather is cold. Cooking noodles is the lightest cooking activity because it doesn't require so many ingredients, everyone can definitely cook instant noodles like I do, in the photo below you can see some photos of my activity cooking for my family at home.


InShot_20210508_043207878.jpg


InShot_20210508_043048909.jpg


InShot_20210508_024813536.jpg

Instant noodle cooking ingredients


InShot_20210508_043415062.jpg

Instant noodles are ready to eat


The activity of giving plant fertilizers from the deceased mother

The impact of the corona virus makes our activities limited, increasing home activities is the best way because gardening is a very good activity so that the air at home is more fresher and more comfortable, this is the last activity I do yes it provides fertilizer to plants in my house, said and applying fertilizer to flowers is better done in the morning or evening, at my house the application of flower fertilizer is often done in the afternoon. here I spray fertilizer on all the flowers so that the flowers become fertile with the right nutritional intake, friends can see it like in the photo below.


InShot_20210508_045426783.jpg


InShot_20210508_045608078.jpg

Provision of fertilizer measurements


InShot_20210508_025138710.jpg

Caladium flower seedlings


In the post above, only a small portion of the activities are carried out in sharing activities at home so that all activities can be more lightly done together, maybe this is the only activity experience I can share with all my friends. In this contest post, I invite some of my friends to join and enliven this contest and those friends are @new-spirit, @Lingkar-photo, @ayeshagul, @ocean-renggo, hope you can participate in this contest. Thank you to the #Bangladesh- বাংলাদেশ community along with the admin and moderators for allowing me to join and allowing me to submit my work to this community, Don't forget to thank the organizers of this contest @shohana1 who are always active in designing the best contests for this community, hopefully This community is getting bigger and known by all circles.

Aceh, 08 May 2021
Best Regards

@uyapapua

ObjectHomework Sharing activity contest
CameraSmartphone OPPO F5
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh. Indonesia
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great entry brother..

Thank you brother @ripon0630

This is an ideal example entry for my contest, thanks bro, good luck 💕

very interesting and also excellent post, very clear and also neat. extraordinary job brother

Thank you for stopping by at my position, I hope you will be successful in each of your works

Wow what a great post 👌

thank you @ayeshagul, make you excited too

What a beautiful post and excellent photographs, I found your family's hobby very interesting and curious, taking care of animals is a very beautiful adventure and I admire people who throw themselves into it.

The food you prepared looks delicious. And your garden and plants are really beautiful, I loved them!

Good luck in the contest, and many successes with all your home activities.

Thank you for visiting my post, thank you for liking my togetherness and my family's hobbies, this hobby looks beautiful because we like the same things and hobbies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43