Write About Your Favorite Hair Care ( Luxe Organix Premium Keratin Daily Treatment Product by sxshx

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago
I would like to thanks @shohana1 for this amazing opportunity you have given us. I am psyched to share my holy grail to SteemShip pips :) All my life I have been fond with changing my hairstyle and I always wanted to dye my hair blonde but bright colored hair are not allowed in my school. So when the pandemic came and everyone must stay at home I did something that I really wanted to do since I was in highschool, It was actually one of my bucket list to dye my hair blonde but to achieved the perfect blonde like Reese Weatherspoon in the legally blonde, I needed to bleach my hair, not just once but three times.

I achieved my goal to reach the perfect blonde, but my hair started falling off, the ends of my hairs started to break
So when I started my legally blonde hair journey I notice that I am having a massive hair fall. Almost every time I took a bath my hair keeps on falling out. My hair is so dry and brittle.
So after awhile I got frustrated of my hair because It was tangled all the time and It is so dry so I decided to cut my hair short.

blondeeee.jpg


I have been trying a lot of products but It was not good for my hair. I switch my old conditioner to more natural products and I saw a review on Youtube that Luxe Organix products are good so I gave it a try.


I bought the Luxe Organix Premium Keratin Daily Treatment Manuka Honey for Rich and Deep Moisture
for only 229 pesos for two tube. It was pretty cheap than any Keratin products in the market. One tube is 210 ml so it was worth the price.

image.png


Ingredients
Aqua, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Amodimethicone, Cetrimonium Chloride, Trideceth-12, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone, Perfume, Leptospermum Scoparium Mel ( Manuka Honey ), Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Citric Acid, Methylchroloisothiazolinone, Methylisthiazolinone
I was hesitant to used it at first because of the Honey scent of it, but I got used to it in the long run. It wasn't that bad. After weeks of using it I notice a lot from my dry brittle hair. It was much more manageable than ever, I got lesser hair falls and It does not break easily and I really love how smooth it is right now. I am really glad I have my found this holy grail product for my hair.

As of now I am trying the Luxe Organic Premium Keratin Daily Treatment Castor Oil for Thicker and Longer Hair because I have dyed my hair back again to brown and I wanted my hair to grow healthy and long again.

I highly recommend Luxe Organix Products to all of you guys, most especially the Keratin Treatment. It's worth the price and It is really effective. I will give it 12 out of 10. It really helps me a lot.

Shoutout to my friends who witnessed my legally blonde journey!

Thank you for reading my entry for the. Write About Your Favorite Hair Care
God Bless us all.

Sort:  

Good night, friend. You have really given a great recommendation for everyone, because at any time, and for different reasons, a person can be facing hair loss and I think this product is fabulous. Thank you very much for sharing.

Thank you for reading my review, I hope it helps :)

Wow loved your hair, sounds a very nice and effective hair care product. Good luck for this contest and thank you for your valuable participation 💖

Thank you so much :)

The blonde looks gorgeous on you! I'm glad you were able to fulfill your dream. The product you shared looks extremely useful and effective, for me it's a great recommendation I want to change my hairstyle soon.

Cheers, best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74