June Contest Series SteemSurprise | My Favorite SeaFood/Fish | #PromoSteem Contest | Fishes In Local Market

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello friends,
Fish is my favourite meal all time. Our meal always incomplete without fishes because we have enough fishes in our rivers and we also export them to foreign countries. Today I'm attending a contest that match my taste so here I come to participate in the contest, you can see more here : Contest Link

People may like big fishes but I like small fishes to eat. Small fishes are easy to consume as we have no need to separate the bones of fishes. My first photo of fishes are small fishes and we call it "mola dhela mach" I have no idea about the English name of these little fishes but it taste really very tasty and yummy with lunch.
image.png
Photo: Fishes from our market

image.png
Photo: Fishes from our market

These small fishes are easy to cook and easy to eat. Housewives of my town cook it very well and you going to taste it again and again, you'll lick your finger again and again after eating these small fish recipes. It taste super duper yummy. I fall for taste and tiny fishes are more tasty than some other fishes.

These fishes are also cheap in price but sometimes the price may high too like steem lol. Big fishes are also found in our town market. Fish lovers doesn't care about the price of fish and they buy as much they can afford for family. Family enjoy meal together with fishes. Father, mother, sister, brother all love to eat fishes and need to have more and more.

image.png
Photo: Fishes from our market

image.png
Photo: Fishes from our market

Sea foods and fishes are my favourite and I love lobsters too. I prefer eating small fishes as I scared of fish bones that may hurt sometimes. Sea foods has iron and iodine which is good for our bones or health. Why fishes are so popular here do you know? Because this is the traditional food for centuries and we are fond of this food.

Many village people here bear their family expenses by catching fishes and sell them in the market. So fishes are also the source of income of so many poor families in the village. Fishes and sea foods are kind of blessing to we people.

Inviting 3 friends to take part in this contest : @mfarinato @sweet127359 @pedrobrito2004

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48