Writing Is An Art Contest || Dream to be a Spiderman in my Childhood || Entry By @steemdg

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

SAVE THE DATE.jpg

Design By Canva

Hello Guys

.

This is my entry for writing an art contest. Thanks @shohana1 for organizing this great contest..

10% Beneficiary to @hive-173434

My Story is to become a Spiderman 😂

.
.

The events of 2006. After watching the movie Spiderman, I became a big fan of Spiderman. I would try to climb the wall, stare at the spider, and think day and night about how to become a Spiderman. Every morning I would wake up in bed and throw my arms around the wall like Spiderman, hoping that the net would come out of my hand and hit the wall.🙄

When nothing was working, I caught a spider. This is the incident of the night, I put the spider on the vein of my right hand, in the hope that it will cum and I will become Spiderman. Seeing that the spider was not biting, I kept pushing, annoyed, the spider once held the bite on the vein. I'm happy to be eight, this time I'll be Spiderman.😑😑

I saw in the movie how the hero goes to sleep after eating the spider's web, I also go to sleep with such a feeling. In the morning I threw my hands against the wall like before, but I was disappointed to see that the net did not come out of my hand. 😅
.
.



Would like to invite my friends @shoharif @best-bangladesh @mnnazmul @fiz @vishwara to take part in this contest. Here you can find contest details : Contest Alert: Writing Is An Art Contest || Write Something Emotional From Your Life

Thank You @shohana1 for this awesome contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79