My First Post || Steemship Community || my identify

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello Friends 👋,

Assalamualaikum friends, how are you all, I hope everyone is living a healthy and beautiful life. Alhamdulillah, I am also very well in your prayers and God's mercy.
----- +++
Today I am going to share my identity and the first post in the Steemship community.
✓✓✓™

My identity: -

I am Md. Mashiur Rahman. I am a citizen of the 🇧🇩. I live in a small village called Jugirgofa in Gangni police station in Meherpur district.
Now I am a student of Business Management College in our Gangni Upazila. I am continuing my studies in Inter Second Year. I finished my school life from a small village called Jugirgofa. I was born into a Muslim family. I am a child of a middle class family. My father is a🌾👩‍🌾 farmer and my mother is a🍚 housewife. My family has four 👨‍👩‍👦‍👦members.
So that's all I could say about my identity.

IMG_20191009_092052.jpg

This is my first post in the Steamship community. I am a small user. I want to be a delegate to the steamship community.If you help me, I will be able to delegate to this community very soon.

I hope I use my full potential in the Steemship Community.
And I will always try to post in this Community.
All of you will be by my side, support me, thank you all.

Cc:-

@shohana1

Thank you all very much for reading my post. All of you will support me and stay by my side.

Allah Hafez.

Sort:  

Walaikum assalam wa Rahmatullah vai, welcome to #SteemShip 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43