||Participate in contest|| Write Anything From Your Own Life||10% share reward for @hive-173434||

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago


Assalamualaikum my dear steemian friends how are you all? I hope by the grace of God everyone is fine.I too am very well by the infinite mercy of Allah.Today I have appeared among you with a post about participating in a competition.Launched the contest from @hive-173434. The contest is to write anything from your own life.I really like the contest.So I am ready to participate in this contest today.I will share with you the moment of going for a walk in the forest with friends.The moment was very important to me.Let's start with a fun moment in my life.

IMG_20220408_162056.jpg

The day was Friday.I am aspiring for a government job, so I am coaching for the job.We all knew it would be coaching today.But for some reason our coaching classes were continuing.But we all attended class.I called the director of coaching to take our class.The director informed us that there would be no class today.So we all decided to go for a walk in the forest.We wandered in the forest for a very short time.But in a short time I enjoyed a lot.Anyway, we set off for the forest.The forest is only five minutes away from Koching so I walked there.

IMG_20220408_095752.jpg

I entered the forest with my friends walking happily.We first took a selfie together in the forest.The moment was very beautiful.We happily walked around there.As we walked we entered a lot.There are many beautiful plants in the forest and the leaves of the trees are very green.Which fascinated me I went there and started photographing the beautiful flowers around the road.Mountain flowers so these were unfamiliar to me.Although the flowers were unfamiliar, they were very bright and beautiful to look at.I did a lot of photography.

IMG_20220408_103436.jpgIMG_20220408_103349.jpg

IMG_20220408_103346.jpg

Then we walked a little further inside.Going there we found a little empty space.We went to the empty place and rested for a while.Going there, we saw a shy flower bush.Where there are many shy trees and flowers.We were very happy to see them.I saw the flowers of the first shy tree of my life.The flowers are blooming in a very beautiful way.Everyone was enjoying the beauty of flowers very well.My friends were capturing the beauty of flowers on their phone cameras.

IMG_20220408_101641.jpgIMG_20220408_101525.jpg

IMG_20220408_101512.jpg

Then I noticed a beautiful flowering tree next to it.Where the flowers bloom in a very beautiful way.The beauty of these flowers was even more beautiful.So I couldn't live without photography.I ran to the flowers and started doing photography.I have seen these flowers before but today I saw them again for a long time.This flower is called Kalmi flower in our village.I do not know its scientific name.

IMG_20220408_102343.jpgIMG_20220408_102236.jpg

IMG_20220408_102201.jpg

In this way we all chatted there for quite some time.Then we started walking through the forest again.As we walked we came to the middle of the forest.Hilly roads so the roads have become higher and higher.My friends were having a hard time getting up.Anyway we started walking.We got quite tired walking.

IMG_20220408_104133.jpgIMG_20220408_104122.jpg

IMG_20220408_104115.jpg

So we did not stay in the forest for long.As we walked we came out of the forest.There was a very beautiful moment.I never imagined that going into the forest would be so much fun.Enjoyed a lot of fun time with friends.


cc:@hive-173434 @shohana1


I invite five of my friends to participate in this contest. @robin42 @max-pro @waterjoe @pecintabunga20 @msharif

Sort:  

Good job, keep it up.

Thank you so much for your feedback apu 🙂

Welcome vai, thanks for your contest entry

Wow nice view 🥰

Thank you so much for your feedback 😊

 2 years ago 

Greetings @solaymann

Your Post has been selected for curating soon, keep posting quality blogs using #writing tag. Hold at least #club5050 status

Your Steemit post curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #Steemship community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit
Stay Blessed!

image.png

Congratulations!!

Your post upvoted by 'Arts Curator's team using @steemcurator04 (Steem Community Curation Project),
your effort for writing is appreciated keep making quality posts. Hold at least your club status #club5050

Curated By The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @shohana1

Power up more and keep writing original content in steemit----Thank You!

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc.gif

Thank you so much for your support 🤗

And thank you so much @shohana1 Apu.💖

It's a very beautiful ecosystem, there aren't many places like that in my hometown. It is good to know that they were able to contemplate nature and have a little fun.

#affable #venezuela

Thank you so much for your valuable comment 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74