Winner Announcement || October Steem Graphics Month Contest || Week #3 || 25 Steem Prize

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

image.png

Background Source: pixabay

Its time for winner announcement and I'm glad to have awesome participants for this contest. I appreciate all of your efforts but unfortunately I can afford this much reward right now. Thanks for believing in me and staying with #SteemShip.

You winners deserve more and you all are really very hard working. I know every contest need time to prepare and represent. I also attend contests and it takes lots of time and efforts. I wish you all more success in near future so stay active on steemit with your best.

Winners

line1.png

Winner NamePost LinkPrize Steem
@rutthy Link6.25
@steemdg Link6.25
@ripon0630 Link6.25
@shoharif Link6.25

Dear participants, I have a humble request to you all to keep continue sharing steemit contents on your social media accounts like Twitter, keep retweeting my posts and also yours and also keep sharing or retweeting your fellow steemian's post, this way we can keep continue promoting steem and steemit in our network.

Participants did their job honestly and I wish I could support their contents with big upvotes but right now I can afford a small upvote, but steem is really very valuable and without the help of sponsorship this is tough to run a contest specially when you're not getting regular support for your contest from curators.

25 STEEM DISTRIBUTED AMONG WINNERS SUCCESSFULLY

line1.png

image.png

This contest is sponsored by Sir @stephenkendal

Best regards!!
@Shohana1 2021

CC:
@steemitblog
@steemchiller

image.png
Image Credit : Sir @stephenkendal

Thank You So Much

image.png

Join Our Community Discord Channel of SteemShip

image.png

community-footer.jpg

Community people feel free to use this footer

Sort:  

thanks for select mt submission

congratulations

 3 years ago 

congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70