Sort:  

Good Morning, @shohanal
I am very new to this platform, I still have a lot to learn.
But I thank God, through this network, I have met many people wanting to help others.
For what is exposed in your notepad, you deserve it. You have a good track record in the field of social networks and you are very capable of facing the diversity of day to day.
Every day is a new beginning, fight to reach your goals. I exist and blessings
Happy day

Thank you so much dear friend for your kind words! It means a lot to me, I'm blessed to have friends like you from #steemit and you guys are the reason of my being here. Take love and hugs from #Bangladesh 💕🤗

 3 years ago (edited)

Not everything suitable for everyone .. A CR has to be honest, skilled, hardworking .. 🙂

You have all the qualifications to be a CR .. We will consider ourselves blessed if you get the post of CR .. ♥️

Because‌ ‌ The condition of other CRs in our country is just their own For convenience, they are on Steamit. They don't come forward to help newcomers. 😥

That's why I think you are perfect for CR position.❤️

Thank you for your kind words ❤️

Support!

Thanks!

 3 years ago 

It will be a great and balancing positing to give a chance as CR for Women from Bangladesh.

My All Dua and wishesh with you sister. Best of luck

My best wishes and dua for both of us sis 💕

I pray for you as if you will Cr in Bangladesh cause you are a very talented person and I believe that you will work to our Country for all new comer's members..

Best wishes for you apu...
Fulfill your hobbies spontaneously..

Thank you so much bro, May Allah allow me for this Ameen!

আপনার জন্য দোয়া রইল আপু আপনার উদ্দেশ্য যেন সফল হয়।।

ধন্যবাদ ভাই, দোআ করবেন যেন যোগ্য সি আর হতে পারি বাংলাদেশ এর!

i support you shohana....

So sweet of you dear thank you! Will #promo-steem together InshaAllah!

Hey! @shohana1 good to see you here in the race of Crs. As you are most experienced in each aspect and as you are running a youtube channel and guiding newcomers in the best way. So you deserve for this post to be a Cr from Bangladesh.

My 100% Support is With You.Best Of Luck

Thanks bro 💕

Best of luck sis💙 apnr Uddesho Sofol Hok ❤️

Thank you so much vaiya 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67