Result Announcement Of June Contest Series SteemSurprise| Be Active Win Steem | #PromoSteem Contest | 25 STEEM REWARDED

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Greetings SteemShip Community People,
Here I come with the result of contest June Contest Series | SteemSurprise| Be Active Win Steem | SteemShip #PromoSteem Contest and I'm glad to have participants who worked really hard for winning steem. I appreciate their efforts for #SteemShip and thankful for their #Promo-steem activities. Keep continue working hard, let's grow together on #steemit .

SS-RESULT.jpg

RESULT

line1.png

Winner NamePost LinkPrize SteemSurprise Steem
@alsarzilsiam Link52
@nithishkumar Link51
@zmoreno Link51
@ellieth Link51

Dear winners, I have a humble request to you all to keep continue sharing steemit contents on your social media accounts like Twitter, keep retweeting my posts and also yours and also keep sharing or retweeting your fellow steemian's post, this way we can keep continue promoting steem in our network.

Participants did their job honestly and I wish I could support their contents with big upvotes but right now I can afford a small upvote, but steem is really very valuable and without the help of sponsorship this is tough to run a contest specially when you're not getting regular support for your contest from curators.

Thankfully I got sponsorship from sir SK as he supported SteemShip with 100 steem and all these steem I'll distribute via throwing contests as my community people trust me and as a newcommer they need to have support. I wish them all success.

25 STEEM DISTRIBUTED AMONG WINNERS SUCCESSFULLY

line1.png

image.png

This contest is sponsored By Sir @stephenkendal

Thank You So Much

image.png

Join Our Community Discord Channel of SteemShip

image.png

community-footer.jpg

Community people feel free to use this footer

Sort:  

Thank you..@shohana1 apu.

Welcome keep continue tweeting and resteeming please. Thanks bro

Ohk. sister. i well do that.

Thank you sis for appreciating and rewarding me.

My pleasure and thanks for your contribution to #steemship. Keep it up

Thank you so much dear friend @shohana1 for appreciating my effort and dedication. A hug.

Muchísimas gracias y Felicidades a todos los ganadores, y a la organizadora por promover un concurso bien interactivo en las redes sociales.

welcome dear, together we are stronger 💖💚💛💙💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42