CONTEST : July Promo-Steem Contest || Write About Your Favorite Perfume || 20 Steem Prize

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Perfume is such a mind blowing thing for me. I love perfumes since my childhood days when my parents used different kind of perfumes and those were different kind of brands. I still can remember that once my mom gifted me a perfume named "Isabella" and It's fragrance were awesome. I have used a lot of perfumes and one of my childhood friend gifted me a perfume from UK. Bottles of perfume mostly interesting and attractive too. Honestly I hate the smell of sweat so I like people who use perfumes and encourage to use it.

Announcing July Promo-Steem another contest for this week. This week you have to write a blog about your favorite PERFUME that can be a gents or ladies perfume.

Add some original photographs with the blog. I'm going to give you some hints that you can focus and write a beautiful blog to win steem.

Simply this week the contest theme is Your Favorite Perfume Presentation of contest blog on your hand. Best performers will win steem.

image.png
Background Source: pixabay

Hints/ Focus On These Areas :

  • A perfume that you love to use, for me it's First lady perfume that I used several times.
  • You can write about your partner's perfume like wives can write about husband's perfume likely husbands can write about their wives perfume.
  • Why you love it?
  • What about the price and brand, is it a popular brand?
  • What does your perfume contain? Is it alcohol free?
  • Perfume could be a spray, liquid, powder or cream that blow your mind every day.
  • Are you stick with one brand or change brands sometimes?
  • Your favorite perfumes can be many and you can write about them all.

There are just some hints to help you to write an awesome steemexclusive blog, You can add your own concept and creativities. Good luck

Simple Contest Rules To Follow:

  • Plagiarism Strictly Prohibited, your content should be #steemexclusive and it means your content or post only for steemit, don't share it anywhere else.

  • Do not mention steemcurator01, steemcurator02, steemcurator07

  • Follow @steemitblog @stephenkendal and @shohana1

  • No language restriction, you can write on your native language, we can read using translator.

  • The title of your post could be : July Promo-Steem Contest || Writing About My Favorite Perfume || Your Desired Text

  • SUBSCRIBE and Make sure to write your post in SteemShip community and put your entry link in the comment section of this post or else your entry won't be count.

  • Tag minimum 3 of your friends on your entry post to invite them for this contest, Supports other participants by upvoting and comment on their post (Give Support Minimum 1 entry and comment on that post and you can follow the tag #steemship

  • This contest is open for anyone who have interests in this.

  • Try to be more creative and unique.

  • Must write at least 300 words with original photographs

  • Must use these tags 1st tag: #steemexclusive 2nd tag: #steem-perfume 3rd tag: #steemship 4th tag should be your country name like Bangladesh, US, UK, Venezuela Sri Lanka,Ghana, Brazil, Nigeria, India, Pakistan, Philippine, Indonesia or something else.

  • Make sure you Comment the Link of your Entry under contest Post. MUST FOLLOW THIS

  • Resteem this contest post that more people can reach out and join our discord server for regular community updates.

  • Share your post to social media (Facebook, twitter, reddit, LinkedIn or others)

  • Only one entry per person

line1.png

Key To Win

  • Read rules carefully and do not miss any.
  • Use tags according to the rule.
  • Use Your Own Concept, Be Real, Be You
  • Be honest!

line1.png

Deadlines

This contest will be running till July 26 at 11:59 pm Bangladesh time Get Bangladesh Time Here

Total Prize 20 Steem

1st Winner = 5 steem
2nd Winner= 4 steem
3rd Winner = 3 steem
4th Winner= 3 steem
Consolation Prize - 5 steem ( 1 steem each)

Winners will be rewarded at July 27, 2021

Thank You So Much

image.png

Image Credit : Sir @stephenkendal

image.png

Join Our Community Discord Channel of SteemShip

image.png

community-footer.jpg

Community people feel free to use this footer

Sort:  

CC :
@steemitblog
@pennsif
@disconnect
Please promote and appreciate my contest that I can run contests successfully in future.
Thanks
Regards
SHOHANA

#ContestAlerts

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest Listing

👉 Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 20th July 2021 – Win 2000+ STEEM

Follow & Resteem for more updates.

Thank you so much dear Rat 💚 @disconnect

You are welcome 💚

Hi @shohana1, this contest is organized by me. If you are interested, please take part and share among your community. It is very easy one.

👉 Everybody Loves Contests #02

Thanks.

Ok I'll try. Thank you 😊

Nice contest and this time, nothing I can stop me.

Thanks bro, good luck for this time :) stay connected with #SteemShip

Always though the last outing I didn't do very well but this one, I die here.

wish to see the best entry from you, good luck! stay blessed 💚

This is interesting @shohana1

Wish to see something interesting from you 😊 Good luck, stay blessed! 💖

Thank you @shohana1

You're welcome dear 💚

Good evening. Thank you very much for the award and recognition. I loved the theme. We will keep moving forward with encouragement and posting on twitter. Hugs.

Hugs back, thank you 💖💕❤️

I am liking this. We get back soon to with my entry 😊

Thank you and good luck 🙂

Que buen concurso, una iniciativa diferente, me encanta, participaré muy pronto.

Good luck my friend 💖

IMG_20210720_121244_464.jpg

Hi @shohana1

Nice contest, i loved it from the very beginning and enjoyed doing it for all of you.

Here's my participation

Go to my SteemShip Post

And here's my Twitter TL Go to Twitter

I also invite @ellieth @zmoreno @abouahmad88 to participate

Thank you so much for your participation
Good luck!
Entry : 01

Thank you so much for your participation
Good luck!
Entry : 03

Oh, gracias por la invitación! Ya estaré leyendo sobre el concurso para dejar mi participación.

¡Suerte!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83