#Club75 : 250 Steem Power Up Today || On The Way To 9K Steem Power || 1066 Steem Powered Up In A Month

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago

#CLUB75.jpg

image.png

Background Source: canva

Greetings everyone, In this 2022 we all have new goals and expectations. Steemit is a platform which also become a kind of second home to many lives. I'm one of them. My focus is always promotion of steem and that's the reason behind my most of the post even I can say all the post are about promo-steem. Its our love and contribution that we do everyday by designing gif and share them to our social media account Twitter to get maximum reach.

Whatever, today's topic of my blog is #club75 and here I'll explain the incident behind my 1066 steem power up. I'm not that lucky to make 1k steem in a month but I have earned 500+ steem in a month and another 500+ I've purchased from my local fellow steemians they are also my native people who sold their steem to me. So this way I've reached 8k steem power reaching goal for 2021.

This year very soon I'm aiming to reach 10k steem power and it only possible when I'll get support from steemit team. So this is my small contribution for club75. I want to grow up with steemit and also have plan for work as a curator. I have aim to build my steemship community in future. Already, applied for curator team with six awesome ladies from different countries. They are @alena-vladi @cindycam @eliany @janemorane @jyoti-thelight @nishadi89 and including me we are seven. Hope steemit team will appreciate our unity and here is our application : Curators' Team Application | By The Perfect Seven - (For Arts & Creativity)

Before Power Up Wallet Status:

image.png

After 250 Power Up Wallet Status:

image.png

image.png

image.png

line1.png

Honestly confessing one thing is that, I want more encouragement as support to grow up in steemit. Once I was a big zero and gradually grow up with the help of steemit team and also with the kind support from curators of this platform. After comeback at the end of 2020 I aim to never give up blogging with steemit and my efforts need appreciation. And I'm really very hopeful. I've some more steem in my wallet and I wish to power up them all at the end of this month.

Before creating this blog or post I was looking for requirements of club5050, club75 and club100 and I found some blogs and comments from curator to be sure and I think I'm closer to club100.

image.png

Looking for kind attention of Steemit Team:

@steemcurator01
@steemitblog
@steemchiller

Thank You So Much For Visiting My Blog

tron.gif
Source

sk logo.gif

Image & Gif Credit : Sir @stephenkendal

image.png

Join Our Community Discord Channel of SteemShip

image.png

community-footer.jpg

Community people feel free to use this footer

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Double Dolphin Loading......

InshaAllah Ameen

Really a great power up my friend, in sha Allah you will make it to your goal! Good luck 🤞

Thanks dear, I'm trying from my side. Thanks for your kind words!

Definitely you will reach your targeted SP with the speed you are going, keep up the good work we love power up

Thanks dear for your kind words.

Congratulations, best wishes to enter the double dolphin club

Thanks dear 💕

Nice results, dear friend! 😍

Thank you so much dear friend 💖

Hello, your account is already growing, increasing more and more, in strengthening itself. and with each own enthusiasm you transmit it to others to achieve the same.

SP on the rise, congratulations for making it possible.

Greetings.

Greetings dear, thank you so much for such kind words, means a lot to me.

Great power up. Soon we will see a double dolphin. ☺️

It depends on getting support sis, pray for me!

Sure. Best of luck dear ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90