Write About Your Hand Washing Products & Activity Contest " From SteemShip by @shahariar1

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

I wish all Steemit good health in the beginning. And Apu @ shohana1 Many thanks to sistar for creating a timely contest.

IMG_20210525_095326.jpg

It is very important for us to be careful during this time.

I think only caution and awareness can save us from this Corona epidemic.

We use our hands for almost everything we do.
And I think 90% of the viruses that enter our body enter our body through the hands.
So we need to wash our hands well after finishing work whether it is normal time or corona time.
IMG_20210525_095505.jpg

There are many more powerful germs like corona that don't just wash your hands with water or ordinary soap. She has to use hand sanitizer for that.
The hand sanitizer I use is Lifeboy Hand Wash.
This is what I use both before Corona and after Corona.

Everyone in my family uses it.
I advise everyone to wash their hands well before eating.

The house from the outside should actually be hand washed and clean first.
And I will never forget it.

I use it 7 to 8 times a day.

IMG_20210525_095415.jpg

When washing your hands, you must wash your hands thoroughly and clean all the places on your hands so that no germs can survive.

If you touch it and wash your hands for 10 seconds, the germs will go away. I clean my hands well for 20 seconds during this epidemic.

Handwash made of:
Made of water, myristic acid, lauric acid, potassium, hydroxide, potassium chloride, pyritic acid, sodium letharsulphate, perfume, glycerin, thyme etc.
The retail price of Handwash is only 90 rupees per 2 00 ml. It is certainly a hand wash that is effective.

IMG_20210525_114119.jpg
Join this contest my friends @natiszozo @mostofajaman @ijirbo23.
Thank you
Cc,
@shohana1 sister
@steemitblog @stephenkendal

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Very nice entry bro, I appreciate your effort, Good luck
Don't forget to resteem the contest, thank you

You made a mistake in post title, my user name kindly correct it @shahariar1

Ebar thik ase kina dekhen apu...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60