Writing Is An Art | Phase 5 || Write Anything From Your Own Life || 06/4/2022 || by @SeaPearl

in Writing & Reviews2 years ago (edited)
Assalam-O-Alaikum & hello beautiful Steem family! I'm fine Alhamdulillah and I pray to God for your well-being. I pray that you all will always be happy, may Allah remove your worries and grant perfect health to the sick Aameen. First of all, I would like to thank @shohana1 who allowed us to participate in this contest Write Anything From Your Own Life. So let's go towards the contest.

If I wanted to write about my life now, my life is very simple. In which there is no more wandering, no more coming and going. My whole day is spent at home. And I'm looking forward to spending time doing housework. I love cooking. And this hobby has grown so much that I have used it as a profession. But my life was not always like that. When my siblings were not married. I had spent the golden time of my life then.
My brother also opened an academy. When he did the matric. We were all siblings and teachers in this academy. I was in 8th class then. Then brother gave me the first tuition. My older brother taught us all siblings to be self-made. We all used to spend our tuition fees from school life. At that time I was very happy with my earnings. Shopping for your money with siblings. I loved taking matching things with extreme clothes. Then outing with your money. Pay your college fees. tuition Giving children gifts. All these things made me very happy. I had a great friendship with my sister and younger brother.
The younger brother is no longer in the world. But the friendship with the sister is still the same. We talked all night during the holidays. Waking up late at night made us feel hungry. Then we would cook something. And we were also afraid that none of the parents would get up and then all my siblings got married back and forth. And everyone got busy in their lives. We are now 4 at home. Parents, grandparents, and I. I spend most of my time doing household chores. The best time I have ever had is when I talking on the phone with my sister and her daughters. Or 15 days later when my brother and his children come. That day is the happiest day of my life.


image.png

I cook my niece and nephew's favorite food. And I buy them things like chocolate candy chips ice cream. And then the joy that is on their faces. I can't put it into words. My life is my family I'm completely imperfect. Life is not always the same for anyone. We should always be thankful to Allah who has given us this beautiful life. And this life has so many wonderful relationships. I hope you all like my article today

I would like to invite @mrsfurqan @safoo @muskanali @saleemkhana @irsaumar

Best Regards;

@shohana1
@hive-173434

Sort:  

There will be more charm in ur life in future In Sha Allah.

@irsaumar In'Sha'Allah Aameen Jazak'Allah 💕 stay blessed always 💐

Happy Ramadhan Mubarak my friend🙏😊

@zulhendra Happy Ramadan 🌼

@shohana1 Is my entry not valid?

Its valid, have patience for support. Try to submit entry near Monday Every week. I curate in monday and my friends curate posts later and it takes time. Thanks for having patience.

@shohana1 ok sister Jazak'Allah 💖

Great effort!
Your post has been curated by 'Arts Curator'. I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

image.png

@seapearl there is a problem with the 1st image you have used with this blog. There is a watermark of dreamstime and we do not appreciate images from paid source and images having watermark. please remove the image and be careful about this next time. Thanks!

Regards,
SHOHANA

@shohana1 OK sorry, I removed the image. I'll care of it next time. Thanks for guide 💖

My pleasure sis and Thanks so much for being an active author in #SteemShip. Stay blessed 💖

@shohana1 sis Allah blessed you too always Aameen 💖💖

It's great to keep family relationships stable, even when some are moving away to make their lives and start their own families, they can always get together again and enjoy quality time together.

#affable #venezuela

@leonelb You are right. We all spend quality time together often. And family members, no matter how far away, but when there is happiness or sorrow, they stand by you. This is the greatest blessing in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67