October Steem Graphics Month Contest || Design Any Social Media Poster And Promote Steem || Week #4

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago (edited)

Good morning time in Indonesia all friends in this steemship community. I wish you success in every job. In accordance with the announcement made by @shohana1. So I am interested in joining and participating in this contest. I also invited some of my friends here to take a chance in the contest. Let's join @naga.bonar, @palang, @kenalofficial

And this is the result of my design..

promo steemmmmm.png

We know that steemit is the social media platform of the future. So the step of promoting steemit to a wide audience is the right thing to do. Promotions that we do can be in various ways. Like a promo with this social media poster, for example.

in the poster that I made, the message is that I am trying to invite people to join steemit. I also pressed on the three key coins to quickly attract anyone who sees my poster.

We can see these key points in the middle of the poster: Write, Post, Earn Rewards. I think these three words have a strong magical word. then in the poster I also try to explain that this steemit is a blockchain-based social media and also every author or contributor to be rewarded with cryptocurrencies coins.

To make this design I used Coreldraw software. I captured the screen several times while making it. Below this.

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

That's my post for the steemit promo poster design contest on all social media. I always look forward to every contest held here. Best regards and thank you also to @stephenkendal who has supported this useful contest...

Social Media Share on Twitter

Screenshot_20211028-022041_Twitter.jpg
Source

Sort:  

Share this poster to any of your social media and take screen shot and edit this post. Please follow all the contest rule. Thanks

Halo @shohana1.
Thanks for the correction and input. I have made changes to my post and added a post share on my social media. Also include sources there. please review again.

okay thanks for the update, good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39