July Promo-Steem Contest | Blog About My Toothpaste In Everyday Life | | Sudantha

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

Hello everyone... Today I'm going to share my experiences about my toothpaste. Actually, this is a really different contest than others. Thank you @randulakoralage for your encouragement to me for participation in this contest. I have used several brands of toothpaste. Because of different reasons, I changed my toothpaste from time to time.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-06 at 7.01.00 PM (1).jpeg

These days I'm using Sudantha toothpaste. This toothpaste is made from ayurvedic herbal integrants. According to their product detail, this one consists of Rathkihiriya (Acacia chundra Willd. ), Adhatoda (Adhatoda vasica Nees.), Moonamal (Mimusops elengi L.), Black Pepper (Piper nigrum L.), Karanda (Pongamia pinnata(L.) Pirerre), Masakka (Quercus infectoria Olivier.), Clove (Syzygium aromaticum L.), Aralu (Terminalia chebula Retz.) & Ginger (Zingiber officinale Rosce.) Source. This product is manufactured in Sri Lanka by the Link Natural Products Company.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-06 at 7.01.00 PM.jpeg

The paste of this toothpaste is yellow in color. As this is an ayurvedic toothpaste this one does not taste like mint. It has its own taste which difficult to describe. By using this one we can improve our oral health. Link Natural Products Company has done several tests & clinically proven that this toothpaste is a solution for several oral health matters such as the sensitivity of teeth, sore throat, bleeding of gums, prevent caries, remove bad breath & toothache, etc. To get these results we have to use this toothpaste continuously for more than four weeks. This product has ISO 9001, ISO 14001, HACCP, and GMP certification for proven the quality of the product. As this is a clinically proven ayurvedic product, I like you all to recommend this. I brush my teeth twice a day & I'm happy about the oral care obtained by this toothpaste.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-06 at 7.01.00 PM (2).jpeg

I would like to invite @thimira, @saman88 & @sandun98 to participate in this great contest. Thank you @shohana1 for creating this kind of a different contest.

Sort:  

Sounds sudantha is a very good toothpaste, A smiley selfie after brushing your teeth could be a nice addition in your post, thanks for your participation. Good luck

I love the packaging ✨✨

Yeah... It was really nice...

Ara video ekmyi mathak wenne mata... 😅😅😅

Me ahinsaka mawa mekata patalewwane randula 😂😂

I brush my teeth twice a day .

Hoda lamayek. 🙊

😂😂😂 boru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84