JUNE CONTEST SERIES STEEMSURPRISE//MY CORONA PANDEMIC LIFESTYLE//BY @ruthgold

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago

MY INTRODUCTION
Hi everyone am @ruthgold and am happy to be among the contestants
IMG-20210609-WA0006.jpg
MY PANDEMIC LIFESTYLE
During the pandemic their was no school in section,and it really affected students alot,all we do is just on social media forgetting our books, during the pandemic States on lockdown,no movement,going out must be with a nose mask.

I woke up every morning on same chores,just cleaning the house,eat go back to the room and continue sleeping or chatting,no going out.
What I learnt during the pandemic
During the pandemic I didn't have anywhere to go or any thing to do,so baking of cake was the only thing i was doing, and it was the only thing I was able to learn very well.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z1x9WgCm7GPEsZkQyQfN34D3BVAoGRtukFhYfvW7hnHsniXXUrFLNbGNzjhAx4Q5RspP2P3HqQRQv3yofa6PLKTvBLQkv.jpeg

 The bad sides of the pandemic 

Some people lost their jobs due to the pandemic,fear of tomorrow, people spread false news creating more fear in people,during the lockdown people was only allowed to go out and buy foodstuffs,during one of the days in the market everyone just started running and a pregnant followed the multitude to run and she fell and hit her stomach on the floor and never wake-up again.

While some people sit at home doing nothing,some people was making money online,e.g @talktofaith😁

Pandemic lifestyle was really not good for me because churches closed, schools closed,and going out must be on mask, I actually went out to buy something from the a store in my street and the police arrived immediately everyone started running and the man locked me inside his shop,I was really scared because at that point anyone caught by the police is in trouble, after some minutes they left and the man opened the door for me to go.

Pandemic experience is not something I pray to experience again,that why I pray that God should not allow such before us again.

I INVITE @talktofaith
I INVITE @successjoh
I INVITE @davchi

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your lifestyle in this pandemic. Good luck

I am pretty surprised to see about the similarities on how quarantine has affected our lifes all across the world. Same happened to me and my neighbors, we couldn't even go to the shop to buy groceries because police was always bugging around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67043.72
ETH 3510.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20